Staff Directory

Executive Staff

440 Cerrillos Road, Suite A, Santa Fe, NM 87501

Katherine Freeman, President & CEO
(505) 216-2976, katherinef@growingupnm.org 

Marisol Baird, Chief of Staff
(505) 216-2972, marisolb@growingupnm.org

Pattie Ravenheart, Controller
(505) 216-2985, pattier@growingupnm.org

Abby Bordner, V.P. of Development
(505) 216-2984, abbyb@growingupnm.org

Kate Noble, V.P. for Policy and Stakeholder Engagement
(505) 216-2981, katen@nmecdp.org

Maia Cortissoz, V.P. of Strategy & Grants Management
(505) 216-2973, maiac@growingupnm.org

Jennifer Salinas, Director of Early Learning at Kaune
(505) 303-3946,  jennifers@growingupnm.org

Rebecca Baran-Rees, Director of Policy Research and Communications
rebeccabr@nmecdp.org

Elisa Minerich, Executive Assistant
(505) 216-2974, elisam@growingupnm.org

Calixte Raifsnider, Executive Assistant Policy Research and Communications
calixter@nmecdp.org

Liz Weckman, Early Learning Center at Kaune Administration and Finance Manager
(505) 303-3947, lizw@growingupnm.org

Russell Johnson, Executive Chef of Kids Kitchen
rjohnson@kidskitchensf.org


Early Learning Center at Agua Fria

3164 Agua Fria Street, Santa Fe, NM 87507

Lakersha Martinez, Home Visiting and Bridges to Opportunity Program Director
lakersham@growingupnm.org

Jessica Apodaca, Home Visiting and Family, Friends & Neighbors Program Director
jessicaa@growingupnm.org

Jessica Terrazas, Office Manager/ Dolly Parton’s Imagination Library
(505) 819-0137, jessicat@growingupnm.org


Bridges to Opportunity

Annai Burrola, Bridges to Opportunity Coordinator & Social Worker
(505) 819-7005, annaib@growingupnm.org

Itzel Gutierrez, Bridges to Opportunity Coach
(505) 819-7262, itzelg@growingupnm.org


Home Visiting Program

Maria Lucero, Lead Home Visitor
marial@growingupnm.org

Thais Carvalho, Home Visitor
thaisc@growingupnm.org

Crystal Miller, Home Visitor
crystalmi@growingupnm.org

Diana Ornelas, Home Visitor
dianao@growingupnm.org

Nasiba Turner, Home Visitor
nasibat@growingupnm.org

Mireya Schumaker, Home Visitor
mireyav@growingupnm.org

Nicole Jones, Home Visitor
nicolej@growingupnm.org

Michelle Rodriguez, Home Visitor
micheller@growingupnm.org

Marisol Trevizo, Home Visitor
marisolt@growingupnm.org

Denise Originales, Home Visitor
deniseo@growingupnm.org

Georgianne Bird Chavez, Home Visitor
georgiannec@growingupnm.org

Veronica Aymacaña, CLE, Home Visitor
veronicaa@growingupnm.org

August Berry, Home Visitor
augustb@growingupnm.org

Rebecca Ornelas, Home Visitor
rebeccao@growingupnm.org


Great Start Family Support

Shabd ‘Simran’ Kaur Adeniji, B.A., B.M., MPH Great Start Lactation Consultant and Program Coordinator
simrana@growingupnm.org

Veronica Aymacaña, CLE, Great Start Home Visitor
veronicaa@growingupnm.org


Family, Friends & Neighbors

Alicia Estrada-Flores, Family, Friends & Neighbors Home Visitor
(505) 819-5484, aliciaf@growingupnm.org

Nancy Solis-Munguia, Family, Friends & Neighbors Home Visitor
(505) 469-0635, nancys@growingupnm.org


Early Education & Pre-Kindergarten

Early Learning Center at Kaune
1409 Monterey Drive, Santa Fe, NM 87501

Jennifer Salinas, Director of Early Learning at Kaune
(505) 303-3946,  jennifers@growingupnm.org

Andrenette Romero, Lead Teacher
andrenetter@growingupnm.org

Sarah Nelson, Lead Teacher
sarahn@growingupnm.org

Jonathan Contreras, Lead Teacher
jonathanc@growingupnm.org

Rosalinda Romo, Lead Teacher
rosalindar@growingupnm.org

Martha Patricia Arana, Lead Teacher
patriciaa@growingupnm.org

Yolanda Jasso, Assistant Teacher
yolandaj@growingupnm.org

Ana Perez, Assistant Teacher
anap@growingupnm.org

Ruth Rascon, Assistant Teacher
ruthr@growingupnm.org

Ruth Ontiveros, Assistant Teacher
rutho@growingupnm.org